Community Control of the Police, Lessons from the Movement

Jun 21, 2020

Please join us for a webinar this Friday, June 26th at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern.

Organizers from Jacksonville, Tallahassee, Chicago, Minneapolis–Saint Paul, Dallas, and Salt Lake City will share their experiences of organizing since the George Floyd rebellion, and the practical lessons learned in taking up the struggle to build a movement for community control of the police.

Share/RSVP: https://www.facebook.com/events/2733242513629529/

Community Control of the Police, Lessons from the Movement
Organizers from Jacksonville, Tallahassee, Chicago, Minneapolis—Saint Paul, Dallas, and Salt Lake City share their experiences of organizing since the George Floyd rebellion, and the practical lessons learned in taking up the struggle to build a movement for community control of the police.
Great! You've successfully subscribed.
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.